Officers & directors

April 2018 -- March 2019

Officers

Directors

Sofia Bahena, President

EDM 2013, EDD 2014

sbahena@mail.harvard.edu 

Dan Cooper

AB 1968

danielscooper@sbcglobal.net

Ed Tijerina, President-Elect

AB 1987

edtijerina@gmail.com

Tom DeBrooke

MBA 1972

tdebrooke@mac.com

Robert Schultz, Secretary & SIG Chair

OPM 1995, EXED 2002

rrs@post.harvard.edu

Caroleene Hardee Dobson

AB 2009

lchardee@post.harvard.edu

John F, Kirk, Treasurer

CSS 1990

johnkirk@satx.rr.com

Ben Fairbank

AB 1964

baf@texas.net

Allan Smith, Vice President, Programming

AB 1980

afsmith@sbcglobal.net

Homero R. Garza

MD 19(75) '76, MPH 1976

colhgarza@aol.com

Didi Weinblatt, Vice President, Membership

AB 1965

dweinblatt@satx.rr.com

Dr. Fernando Guerra

MPH 1983

faguerramd39@yahoo.com

Ray Flores, Vice President, Schools & Scholarship

AB 1994

ray_m_flores@yahoo.com

Cris Houston

HLS 2004

crisarla.houston@post.harvard.edu

 

Alexander S. Ivannikov

GMP 2013

ivannikov@alumni.harvard.edu

 

Benjamin A. Montanez

MPP 2004

ben.montanez@nortonrosefulbright.com

 

Dr. Antonio Petrov

DDes 2011

antonio.petrov@utsa.edu

 

Daniel Ryan, Webmaster

AB 1983

danryan@jivasoft.com

 

Juan Sepulveda

 

Phyllis Siegel

OPM 1999

psiegel@biodevcorp.com

 

Linda Vargas-Lew, Prize Book Chair

EDM 1986

dr.vargas-lew@post.harvard.edu

 

Sari Wilson