Officers & directors

April 2016 -- March 2017

Elise Ring Boyan, President & Prize Book Chair

AB 1986, JD 1991

eliseboyan@alumni.harvard.edu

 

Sofia Bahena, Programming Co-Chair

EDM 2013, EDD 2014

sbahena@mail.harvard.edu 

 

Catherine Barranco, Immediate Past President 

AB 2002

ogorman@post.harvard.edu

 

Becky Cap

AB 1991

beckycap92@gmail.com

 

Dan Cooper

AB 1968

danielscooper@sbcglobal.net

 

Tom DeBrooke

MBA 1972

tdebrooke@mac.com

 

Ben Fairbank

AB 1964

baf@texas.net

 

Ray Flores, Schools Co-Chair

AB 1994

ray_m_flores@yahoo.com

 

Fernando Guerra, MD

MPH 1983

faguerramd39@yahoo.com

 

John F, Kirk, Treasurer

CSS 1990

johnkirk@satx.rr.com

 

Benjamin A. Montanez

MPP 2004

ben.montanez@nortonrosefulbright.com

 

Douglas Poneck, Schools Co-Chair

AB 1987

dponeck@escamillaponeck.com

 

Debbie Sanchez Reed

MBA 1982

reed.debra82@post.harvard.edu

 

Mo H. Saidi, MD

ALM 2007

saidimd@aol.com

 

Robert Schultz

OPM 1995, EXED 2002

rrs@post.harvard.edu

 

Phyllis Siegel

OPM 1999

psiegel@biodevcorp.com

 

Allan Smith, Programming Co-Chair

AB 1980

afsmith@sbcglobal.net

 

Richard Teitz

AM 1990

rst24755@yahoo.com

 

Ed Tijerina

AB 1987

edtijerina@gmail.com

 

Linda Vargas-Lew, Secretary

EDM 1986

dr.vargas-lew@post.harvard.edu

 

Didi Weinblatt, Membership Chair

AB 1965

dweinblatt@satx.rr.com