Annual Champagne Brunch & Meeting

of the Harvard Club of San Antonio

April 29, 2018, 11:30 AM to 1:30 PM


It’s almost Spring in San Antonio, and we will soon gather for the annual meeting and delicious Sunday champagne brunch of the Harvard Club of San Antonio (HCSA).


Our Spring brunch meeting is always one of the most enjoyable events of the year. It is a relaxed opportunity to get together with old friends and to meet new ones, and elect the directors and officers who will lead your club in the new year.


This year we are meeting at the fun and highly-regarded restaurant, Azuca. It's located at 709 South Alamo St, 78205.


The chef of this restaurant featuring Nuevo Latino Cuisine restaurant is preparing a special feast just for the HCSA. A tasty brunch buffet will include a lot of yummy treats. Plus, a freshly prepared mimosa!


Please click here or the button below to reserve your spots at the luncheon. April 29th is only 3 weeks away!


If you have any questions or comments about the brunch meeting, please click here to send an email. Thank you!


And, if you would like to share your talent and ideas -- or more of them -- to help your Harvard Club in the coming year (e.g., by planning an event, helping to recognize talented high school students with the Harvard Prize Book, or interviewing Harvard College applicants), please get in touch with your club's President-Elect, Sofia Bahena, Thank you!


We look forward to seeing you soon! Go Crimson!!


With best regards always, The Officers & Directors of the Harvard Club of San Antonio




Sunday, 04/29/18 at 11:30am - 1:30pm | iCal


709 S. Alamo Street
San Antonio, TX 78205

[ Get Directions ]

Look Who's Coming:

Mark Fischer
Linda Vargas-Lew
Patrick Lew
Leticia Rodriguez
James Watkins
Xavier Rodriguez
Raenell Rodriguez
Robert Schultz
Guest of Robert Schultz Mako
Elise Boyan
Edmund Tijerina
Lupita Castrejon Tijerina
Allan Smith
Guest of Allan Smith
Daniel Ryan
Patricia Guajardo
Ramon Flores
Jennifer Flores
Benjamin Fairbank
Janie Rangel
Daniel Cooper
Guest of Daniel Cooper
... a total of 22 guests.
Note: to opt out from this list please sign in, go to My Account and change your preferences under My RSVPs.